Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Luton 3-3 Blackpool- Match Report
- Luton Town Thu 18th May
Luton 3-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 6th May
Luton 2-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 22nd April
Luton 2-2 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Luton Town Fri 14th April
Luton 1-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 1st April
Luton 1-1 Exeter- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 18th March
Luton 0-2 Stevenage- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 11th March
Luton 1-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 25th February
Luton 3-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 14th February
Luton 2-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 11th February
Luton 2-3 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 31st January
Luton 2-0 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 28th January
Luton 3-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 31st December
Luton 0-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Luton Town Mon 26th December
Luton 1-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 10th December
Luton --- Solihull Moors- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 3rd December
Luton 1-3 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 22nd November
Luton 1-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 12th November
Luton 1-1 Mansfield- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 22nd October
Luton 1-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 8th October
Luton 3-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 24th September
Luton 1-2 Grimsby- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 10th September
Luton 4-1 Wycombe- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 3rd September
Luton 0-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 23rd August
Luton 2-1 Newport County- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 16th August
Luton 1-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 13th August
Luton 3-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Luton Town Wed 10th August
Luton 4-1 Exeter- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 7th May
Luton 1-1 Newport County- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 23rd April
Luton 1-0 Dag Red- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 12th April
Luton 0-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 9th April
Luton 0-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 2nd April
Luton 0-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 12th March
Luton 1-0 Morecambe- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 1st March
Luton 2-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 20th February
Luton 1-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 2nd February
Luton 0-2 Notts County- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 30th January
Luton 0-0 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 16th January
Luton 0-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 26th December
Luton 3-4 Northampton- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 12th December
Luton 3-4 Carlisle- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 24th November
Luton 2-0 Barnet- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 14th November
Luton 1-2 Plymouth- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 24th October
Luton 1-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 20th October
Luton 1-1 York- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 10th October
Luton 2-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 26th September
Luton 1-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 19th September
Luton 1-2 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 29th August
Luton 0-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 18th August
Luton 2-2 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 15th August
Luton 3-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 11th August
Luton 2-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 2nd May
Luton 3-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 18th April
Luton 0-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 11th April
Luton 2-3 Exeter- Match Report
- Luton Town Fri 3rd April
Luton 2-3 Wycombe- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 24th March
Luton 2-3 Morecambe- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 7th March
Luton 2-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 28th February
Luton 1-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 14th February
Luton 2-2 York- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 10th February
Luton 3-2 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 31st January
Luton 0-0 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Luton Town Thu 8th January
Luton 1-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Luton Town Sun 28th December
Luton 3-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 20th December
Luton 1-0 Bury- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 16th December
Luton 3-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 29th November
Luton 1-0 Tranmere- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 15th November
Luton 4-2 Newport County- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 8th November
Luton 1-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 25th October
Luton 2-0 Southend- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 11th October
Luton 0-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 6th September
Luton 1-1 Bury- Match Report
- Luton Town Tue 19th August
Welling 2-1 Luton- Report
- Luton Town Sat 9th November
Luton 0-3 Millwall- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 16th February
Norwich 0-1 Luton- Report
- Luton Town Sat 26th January
Luton 1-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 5th January
Luton 2-1 Dorchester- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 1st December
Nuneaton 0-2 Luton- Report
- Luton Town Tue 13th November
Luton 1-1 Nuneaton- Match Report
- Luton Town Sat 3rd November
Charlton 2-2 Luton- Report
- Luton Town Sat 27th November
Brentford 2 Luton Town 0
- Luton Town Sat 2nd May
Luton Town 1 Rochdale 1
- Luton Town Sat 25th April
Luton Town 0 Wycombe Wanderers 1
- Luton Town Tue 21st April
Barnet 1 Luton Town 1
- Luton Town Sat 18th April
Luton Town 0 Chesterfield 0
- Luton Town Mon 13th April
Lincoln City 0 Luton Town 0
- Luton Town Sat 11th April
Luton Town 2 Rotherham United 4
- Luton Town Tue 31st March
Morecambe 1 Luton Town 2
- Luton Town Sat 28th March
Luton Town 1 Macclesfield Town 0
- Luton Town Sat 21st March
Luton Town 2 Grimsby Town 1
- Luton Town Tue 17th March
Aldershot Town 2 Luton Town 1
- Luton Town Sat 14th March
Notts. County 0 Luton Town 2
- Luton Town Tue 10th March
Luton Town 1 Exeter City 2
- Luton Town Sat 7th March
Luton Town 0 Gillingham 0
- Luton Town Tue 3rd March
Port Vale 1 Luton Town 3
- Luton Town Sat 28th February
Accrington Stanley 0 Luton Town 0
- Luton Town Tue 24th February
Luton Town 3 Shrewsbury Town 1
- Luton Town Sat 21st February
Dagenham & Redbridge 2 Luton Town 1
- Luton Town Sat 14th February
Luton Down 1 Bury 2
- Luton Town Sat 31st January
Bournemouth 1 Luton Town 1
- Luton Town Tue 27th January